Welcome to VII International Chestnut Symposium

Lugo, Spain  /  June 26-29, 2023

Welcome to VII International Chestnut Symposium

Committees

Scientific Committee

China

  • Ling Qin. Beijing University of Agriculture. qinlingbac@126.com

France

  • Teresa Barreneche. INRAE Nouvelle Aquitaine – Bordeaux UMR 1332-BFP-équipe A3C 71, Av Edouard Bourlaux CS 20032 33882 Villenave d'ornon Cédex. Teresa.Barreneche@inra.fr
  • Cecile Robin. UMR BIOGECO Biodiversité, Gènes et Communautés Equipe "Génétique et Ecologie des maladies des forêts". 69 Route d'Arcachon 33612 CESTAS CEDEX, France. cecile.robin@inrae.fr

Italy

  • Claudia Mattioni. Research Institute on Terrestrial Ecosystems (IRET), Department Earth System Science and Environmental Technologies. National Research Council. claudia.mattioni@cnr.it 
  • Andrea Vannini. Department for Innovation in Biological Agro-food and Forest Ecosystems (DIBAF) of the University of Tuscia. vannini@unitus.it 
  • Luca Dondini. Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Agro-Alimentari. Università di Bologna. luca.dondini@unibo.it 
  • Gabriele Beccaro. Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences. University of Torino. gabriele.beccaro@unito.it

Japan

  • Norio Takada. Institute of Fruit Tree and Tea Science, NARO. ntakada@affrc.go.jp

Portugal

  • José Gomes Laranjo. Universidade Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Centro de Investigação e de Tecnologias Agro-Ambientais e Biológicas. jlaranjo@utad.pt
  • Rita Costa. Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária. I.P. rita.lcosta@iniav.pt

Spain

  • Ángela Martín. Universidad de Córdoba. angela.martin@uco.es
  • Beatriz Cuenca Valera. Grupo Tragsa – SEPI. bcuenca@tragsa.es
  • Ana María Ramos-Cabrer. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela. ana.ramos@usc.es
  • Santiago Pereira-Lorenzo. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela. santiago.pereira.lorenzo@usc.es

Switzerland

  • Francois Lefort. HEPIA - Haute école du paysage, d'ingénierie et d'architecture. francois.lefort@hesge.ch
  • Marco Conedera. Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL Insubric Ecosystems Research Group. marco.conedera@wsl.ch


Turkey

  • Umit Serdar. Ondokuz Mayıs Üniversitesi, Turkey).userdar@omu.edu.tr

USA

  • Giulia Marino. Department of Plant Sciences. University of California, Davis Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension (KARE). giumarino@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Organizing Committee

  • Santiago Pereira Lorenzo
  • Ana María Ramos Cabrer
  • María Belén Díaz Hernández

About cookies

Pursuant to Law no. 34/2002 on the Information Society Services, we remind you that this site is using cookies for the improvement of our services.

More information Accept